RSS Feed

Welcome

After some pretty amazing feedback to my Cherish Words blog post about my daughter, I’ve decided that it’s time to start blogging about her.  It’s a scary project for me – I think it’s going to be quite an emotional process writing about what is in my heart for her.  It will also be a great place to record her development milestones, funny things she does, and what we’re doing in therapy.   First, though, I’d suggest that you read About the Bean to get the background.  I’ll be filling in the rest of the back-story in separate posts along the way.

About Bethany Seto

I am a first-time blogger and a Stay-at-Home mom. I live in the San Francisco Bay Area with my husband and daughter.

4 responses »

  1. You are amazing Bethany!!! I try to keep up with Jenna’s progress on facebook and will now follow your blogs too! You are both an inspiration and I thank you for sharing your deepest thoughts and emotions with others who will benefit from your words!

    Reply
  2. yeah! so happy you started a Jenna blog! you will be glad you did…so fun to look back and read old posts. and so fun for Jenna’s friends and family to read all about her journey (and progress!). you are such a good mama — an inspiration for sure. jenna probably DID choose you to be her mommy 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

